top of page

Sunflower Painting Video

It seems like I've been filming for a while now and I still haven't gotten the hang of it! ha, ha But I miss the kids, and I love to teach, so here I go again...

This one is on painting with acrylics and I painted a sunflower. Of course you can paint whatever you want, but with the array of beautiful flowers outside now I thought it would be nice if the students focused on that. More gorgeous sunflower pics to inspire you.

You will want to gather some supplies together - paint, a palette (could be a paper plate), brushes, water, paper towel and something to paint on like a canvas if you have one, or heavy paper. Could even be cardboard! Actually I think that would look quite nice. :)


If you haven't seen my other videos they are on my classes page. Scroll down to the bottom, they're free, and available anytime. At some point I hope to see you all in person!! It will be a huge hug-fest when that happens, I hope. Take care, and keep making art! I miss you. Tina


p.s. new fun stuff up on https://shopvida.com/collections/tina-rawson with my art on it. Take a look! Thanks.


0 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page