top of page

Open House! 4/19/24

I'm so excited to start teaching group classes to children again. It's been a long time and although I tried to keep it going during the pandemic, it really was hard to make it work. So I shuttered Start 2 Art to group kid classes, and pivoted to teaching private lessons and art to adults. Now the time is right to bust out all the supplies and fun! Please join me on 4/19 at my house at 3 Avon Ave in Newburyport so I can meet you. We will also start to slowly offer classes - 4/26th is the first date of a four-week class on Fridays at 4:00 . Please come to the Open House and sign up! There are only 8 slots and everyone who signs up on the 19th gets a journal. It's $125 for four weeks with artist and art teacher Tina!



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page