top of page

Art in the Park!


Hi everyone, what a strange time it's been managing the "new normal". Like my daughter says "I want the old normal back", me too, but it is what it is. With that said, Covid can't stop us from creating! I think that we need to express ourselves through art, and to share our ideas with others more than ever!


I hope that some of you may be able to come see me next week at 3. If you don't want to pay the $10 to make a pretty collage on a wooden board then just stop by and bring your own materials (and a mask of course). I understand that logistics can be daunting and that you may not be able to come but I will be there on 6/29. Please sign up online if you want to make the collage project ASAP! https://www.start2art.com/book-online


Also, if you have a child celebrating their birthday this summer why not consider a Start 2 Art virtual Arty Party! We are developing fun themes and kits for the party goers!


You can sign up for this, or the "Art in the Park" online at https://www.start2art.com/book-online. From me at Start 2 Art, I wish you all the very best. Please check out my beautiful things below too if you have a minute. Be well, be happy, and have a wonderful summer!

xo, Tina


 
0 views0 comments

Σχόλια


bottom of page