top of page

Are you ready for something new?

Looking for a gift for Mother's Day or just something to cheer yourself up? We all deserve pretty things, certainly all of you lovelies that read my blog do! We are the mask-wearing, dinner-making, at-home-teaching, trying-hard good people and I believe that if we can afford it, we should treat ourselves or people that we love. It's a blessing to be able to make beautiful things and I wanted to share them.


That's why I'm excited for my collaboration at ShopVida.com! I chose some of my prettiest paintings and picked out some really fun products to place them on such as beautiful t-shirts, scarves, wall art, and even pot-holders to dress up that never-ending process of making food! Check it out, and please use the link below and the code WBS_ARV to get 30% off!


'Cause, why not? With schools closed until the end of the year, you deserve that pretty potholder! Big hugs to you all, this too shall pass, and I will see your lovely children back at Start 2 Art soon I hope! Here's the link, it's very clunky but it works. Thank you! Tina

0 views0 comments

Kommentare


bottom of page